The Hodgkiss Family

Oh my goodness…this was one of my favorite sessions ever! We braved some clouds and a gusty wind but I just adore how these images turned out:) It helps that the momma of this bunch is stunning! And when I say bunch I mean a 4 year old, 2 year old, and 4 month old twin girls!! My favorite image of the night was actually one of the last series I took. I always take pictures of the couple in the story (i.e. mom and dad…where it all started) and their adorable daughter said she wanted them to walk down the aisle and kiss just like when they got married and she would throw leaves on them like a real wedding:) Melt my heart…and it’s one of my favorite images that I’ve ever taken.

 

Hodgkiss Collage

2 thoughts on “The Hodgkiss Family

Leave a Reply

